Then you took me to hug her to me. I am very calm so after this, I thought I could deadpan narrative of this story, now found has long been a wet face. I always love Imagine the future, I think I can be together smoothly and you graduated from college, I thought two years in fact, very soon, we can calm the spent, I think we can find a salty not pale, you do not earn a lot of money, do not have a lot of entertainment, home from work early, I'll give you good food. Money when Petty, money and your instant noodles good. My ideal I say to you, you touch my head and say I am silly. You say how do I make you suffer with me, if not a better life with me, I must let you go.


My birthday is close in the winter and Christmas. You said the daughter-in-law, Zan birthday and Christmas is over it together. I said OK. Night you give me a call, daughter-in-law, the trip down the stairs. I got dressed and ran downstairs, northeast of the winter cold, I did not see you. Just to give you a call, I heard someone calling my name in the distance, I walked to the other side, those many fireworks bloom in the night sky. You shout, my wife, happy birthday. You know, around the comings and goings of people, especially, I ran to you, you greet me with open arms.


http://www.beijingsunpu.com.cn/bbs/boke.asp?nfgnghnhf.showtopic.71722.html
http://nfgjbfg.toplog.nl/94140/I+remember+it+was+a+sunny.html



Leave a Reply.